video

Qaid Episode 24

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 24 in high quality 8th May 2019, Qaid Episode 24 aired on Wednesday May 8, 2019 Qaid Episode 24 8th...
video

Qaid Episode 23

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 23 in high quality 1st May 2019, Qaid Episode 23 aired on Wednesday May 1, 2019 Qaid Episode 23 1st...
video

Qaid Episode 22

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 22 in high quality 24th April 2019, Qaid Episode 22 aired on Wednesday April 24, 2019 Qaid Episode 22 24th...
video

Qaid Episode 21

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 21 in high quality 17th April 2019, Qaid Episode 21 aired on Wednesday April 17, 2019 Qaid Episode 21 17th...
video

Qaid Episode 20

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 20 in high quality 10th April 2019, Qaid Episode 20 aired on Wednesday April 10, 2019 Qaid Episode 20 10th...
video

Qaid Episode 19

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 19 in high quality 3rd April 2019, Qaid Episode 19 aired on Wednesday April 3, 2019 Qaid Episode 19 3rd...
video

Qaid Episode 18

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 18 in high quality 27th March 2019, Qaid Episode 18 aired on Wednesday March 27, 2019 Qaid Episode 18 27th...
video

Qaid Episode 16

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 16 in high quality 13th March 2019, Qaid Episode 16 aired on Wednesday March 13, 2019 Qaid Episode 16 13th...
video

Qaid Episode 15

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 15 in high quality 6th March 2019, Qaid Episode 15 aired on Wednesday March 6, 2019 Qaid Episode 15 6th...
video

Qaid Episode 14

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 14 in high quality 27th February 2019, Qaid Episode 14 aired on Wednesday February 27, 2018 Qaid Episode 14 27th...

RECENT

video

Anaa Episode 23

video

Hania Episode 21

video

Cheekh Episode 27