Qaid

Qaid
video

Qaid Episode 16

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 16 in high quality 13th March 2019, Qaid Episode 16 aired on Wednesday March 13, 2019 Qaid Episode 16 13th...
video

Qaid Episode 15

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 15 in high quality 6th March 2019, Qaid Episode 15 aired on Wednesday March 6, 2019 Qaid Episode 15 6th...
video

Qaid Episode 14

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 14 in high quality 27th February 2019, Qaid Episode 14 aired on Wednesday February 27, 2018 Qaid Episode 14 27th...
video

Qaid Episode 13

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 13 in high quality 20th February 2019, Qaid Episode 13 aired on Wednesday February 20, 2018 Qaid Episode 13 20th...
video

Qaid Episode 12

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 12 in high quality 13th February 2019, Qaid Episode 12 aired on Wednesday February 13, 2018 Qaid Episode 12 13th...
video

Qaid Episode 11

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 11 in high quality 6th February 2019, Qaid Episode 11 aired on Wednesday February 6, 2018 Qaid Episode 11 6th...
video

Qaid Episode 10

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 10 in high quality 30th January 2019, Qaid Episode 10 aired on Wednesday January 30, 2018 Qaid Episode 10 30th...
video

Qaid Episode 9

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 9 in high quality 23rd January 2019, Qaid Episode 9 aired on Wednesday January 23, 2018 Qaid Episode 9 23rd...
video

Qaid Episode 8

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 8 in high quality 16th January 2019, Qaid Episode 8 aired on Wednesday January 16, 2018 Qaid Episode 8 16th...
video

Qaid Episode 7

Geo tv drama Qaid Episode 7 in high quality 9th January 2019, Qaid Episode 7 aired on Wednesday January 9, 2018 Qaid Episode 7 9th...

RECENT

video

Mera Rab Waris Episode 2

video

Tu Ishq Hai Episode 32

video

Bharam Episode 4

video

Seerat Episode 32