Baba Jani

Baba Jani
video

Baba Jani Episode 21

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 21 in high quality 24th January 2019, Baba Jani Episode 21 aired on Thursday January 24, 2019 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 20

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 20 in high quality 17th January 2019, Baba Jani Episode 20 aired on Thursday January 17, 2019 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 19

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 19 in high quality 10th January 2019, Baba Jani Episode 19 aired on Thursday January 10, 2019 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 18

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 18 in high quality 3rd January 2019, Baba Jani Episode 18 aired on Thursday January 3, 2019 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 17

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 17 in high quality 28th December 2018, Baba Jani Episode 17 aired on Thursday December 28, 2018 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 16

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 16 in high quality 20th December 2018, Baba Jani Episode 16 aired on Thursday December 20, 2018 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 15

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 15 in high quality 13th December 2018, Baba Jani Episode 15 aired on Thursday December 13, 2018 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 14

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 14 in high quality 6th December 2018, Baba Jani Episode 14 aired on Thursday December 6, 2018 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 13

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 13 in high quality 29th November 2018, Baba Jani Episode 13 aired on Thursday November 29, 2018 Baba Jani...
video

Baba Jani Episode 12

Geo tv drama Baba Jani Episode 12 in high quality 22nd November 2018, Baba Jani Episode 12 aired on Thursday November 22, 2018 Baba Jani...

RECENT

video

Khudparast Episode 19

video

Cheekh Episode 4

video

Band Khirkiyan Episode 26

video

Baandi Episode 19